glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an associative dream logic

It is 1:56 PM Saturday afternoon here where it is Winter for another six weeks. This afternoon the sun is shining and it is 29 degrees. The day has gone by normal thus far.

I got up this morning around 5:55 AM. I woke up this morning around 4:35 AM and never really fell back asleep, so right now I feel like shit. But Time keeps going by and I rejoice because I am not in a pit of despair. It could be worse.

So I came upstairs to find my wife reading her Bible, she had gotten up around 5:20 AM this morning. I spent the morning doing the usual, writing in my paper diary, my wife and I talked and had devotions and then I read from a book titled, 'Faith Working Through Love-The Theology of William Perkins' Edited By Joel R. Beeke, Matthew N. Payne, & J. Stephen Yuille.

This afternoon I have been reading, 'Madmen in Revolt' A Novel by Roberto Arlt. I am tired so I have been wandering around in a daze. Last night I read 'Madmen in Revolt' and went to bed around 10:45 PM. I suppose I will close to wait it out.

2:07 p.m. - 2023-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act