glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

16,000 operational German machine guns on the Western Front

It is 12:34 PM Tuesday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is 5 degrees and snowing this afternoon.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. When I came upstairs Carol was dressed and figuring out how much money we spent during the month of January 2023. Carol left this morning to do errands and to meet a friend for lunch. Before Carol left we had morning devotions and when she left I fed the birds. We have feeding birds over 30 years. Carol's mother always fed birds. I remember going to buy bird seed for Carol's mother when she was alive. Both Carol's parents have died and gone to Heaven.

I spent the morning mainly writing in my paper diary and I also filmed a video for my Youtube channel. So has gone by my day thus far. I did not get around to reading any of my William Perkins books this morning. I do not know what I will read this afternoon. I do not know when Carol will be home. Carol stopped by to drop off the bird seeds/sunflower seeds and cracked corn before going to meet a friend for lunch.

I will close to drift. Last night I mainly sat in the dark waiting and reading off and on from a book titled, 'Why Read: Selected Writings 2001-2021' Essays by Will Self.

12:53 p.m. - 2023-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act