glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

explained conversion "as a progression of inner states"

It is 12:23 PM Thursday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It has been snowing most of the day. Right now the snow has stopped and there is some strong sunlight appearing. I do not know when it will start snowing again.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. Wild weird dreams drove me out of bed this morning. I came upstairs to find Carol reading her Bible. I got myself a cup of coffee and wrote in my paper diary. After breakfast Carol and I had devotions. Carol left this morning to meet up with friends to celebrate her birthday. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'Faith Working Through Love-The Theology of William Perkins' Edited by Joel R. Beeke, Matthew N. Payne, & J. Stephen Yuille. So has gone by Time thus far. Carol should be home before Caleb drops off Josie around 3:25 PM.

Last night I mainly read late into the night, 'Frankissstein' A Love Story By Jeanette Winterson.

I have no plans for the rest of the day. Because of lack of sleep I feel overfed and drugged today. I will close to wait to see what comes in the mail this afternoon. I do not recall if I mentioned yesterday in my LJ diary that I received in the mail a book titled, 'Blinding' A Novel by Mircea Cartarescu Translated from the Romanian by Sean Cotter.

12:39 p.m. - 2023-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act