glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Magisterium

It is 2:04 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is bitter cold and we are waiting for a blizzard to blast through our neck of the woods.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. When I came upstairs I found my wife sleeping in her living room chair. She had gotten up around 4 o'clock AM. I had a normal morning today. Nothing strange happened this morning and the afternoon is acting typical. Carol just got up from a nap. I have been reading this afternoon from a book of essays I read from last night titled, 'See What I See' essays by Greg Gerke.

This morning I read from Volume 7 The Trinity 'The Holy Spirit-The Helper' 'The Complete Works of John Owen'. I also filmed a short video this morning for my Youtube channel.

Last night I mainly read 'See What I See' essays by Greg Gerke and went to bed around 10:45 PM. Carol went to bed last night around 8:50 PM. We had the kids over for dinner last night. Caleb left early to go play darts at some bar downtown. Emily and the girls left around 7 o'clock PM for their place down the street. Carol cleaned up after they left and I sat in the living room resting.

I suppose I will close to watch the snow fall to the frozen land.

2:23 p.m. - 2022-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act