glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beholding the glory of his attributes in the Redeemer

It is 4:17 PM Tuesday late afternoon here in Michigan. Outside it is getting dark and it is 54 degrees. We might have some snow tomorrow.

It has been a normal day thus far. I did not sleep soundly last night. I woke up four times during the night. I finally decided to get out of bed this morning around 7:30 AM. When I came upstairs I found Carol getting ready to for the day. She wanted to go grocery shopping early this morning.

I had a typical morning today. I wrote in my paper diary and read from Volume One of 'The Existence & Attributes of God' by Stephen Charnock. Carol got home from grocery shopping around 11:10 AM.

I had a therapy session today at 1 o'clock PM. I left for my appointment around 12:45 PM. I got home from my therapy session around 2:45 PM. On the way from my therapy session I stopped at a thrift store to look at their used books and CD's.

I have spent the afternoon since getting home doing nothing. I have not read anything this afternoon. I did find this afternoon at the thrift store I stopped at one used book (which I had already in hardback, this edition is a paperback edition), 'Seveneves' Science Fiction by Neal Stephenson. I have been reading since last night from a memoir titled, 'Homage To Barcelona' by Colm Toibin.

Last night Carol and I went to bed around 9 o'clock PM. I went down into the lower level around 9:45 PM. Time Span.

Tomorrow is the last day of November 2022. I will close to go into the night time hours.

4:32 p.m. - 2022-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act