glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

flesh was for the godhead of self, and Spirit fights for the Godhead of God

It is 2:55 PM Sunday afternoon here in western Michigan. It is 63 degrees and cloudy. There is no evidence of warm bright sunshine today. It looks dismal outside today.

I got up this morning around 7:45 AM. When I came upstairs Carol was dressed and ready to leave for church. Before Carol left we had a time of prayer. After Carol left I wrote in my paper diary and read till Noon from Volume 1 of 'The Existence & Attributes of God' by Stephen Charnock. I have been watching Professional Football since 1 o'clock PM today. While watching football I have been reading from a book titled, 'Memoirs From Beyond The Grave 1768-1800' by Francois-Rene De Chateaubriand. I am almost finished with this memoir by de Chateaubriand. I am still debating whether to start reading once I am finished with 'Memoirs From Beyond The Grave 1768-1800' to start the second volume titled, 'Memoirs From Beyond The Grave 1800-1815' by Francois-Rene De Chateaubriand.

So this day goes by normal thus far. Carol is taking a nap right now and I am watching football. I took a break from watching football to write in my online diaries. Last night I watched college football and went down into the Lower Level around 9:05 PM and read late into the night from a book titled, 'Memoirs From Beyond The Grave 1768-1800' by Francois-Rene De Chateaubriand.

I will close to face what comes. Time flow circle of Light.

3:12 p.m. - 2022-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act