glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Gentiles will be converted to Christ in the sixth and last age

It is 2:53 PM Sunday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is a warm sunny early Autumn day.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I came up from the lower level Carol was getting ready to go to church. When I wake up in the morning I am in a fog and not ready for anything. Carol read Tripp and the Bible as I was coming to a state of consciousness. We closed our devotional time with prayer. After prayer Carol left to go downtown to Reader's World Bookstore and then to her church. I spent the morning mainly writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, '"Quid Gloriaris In Malitia' Commentary On The Davidic Psalms Volume III Psalms 51-75 By Denis The Carthusian. I also filmed a video for my Youtube channel this morning.

I have spent the afternoon hours thus far watching professional football on TV. I have not read anything this afternoon. Carol just left to go for a walk. Caleb invited us over for pulled pork around 5 o'clock PM this evening. Carol plans to go to church this evening, so we will eat and leave so Carol can get to church on time.

Last night Carol went to bed early and I read late into the night from a book titled, 'Memoirs From Beyond The Grave 1768-1800' by Francoise-Rene De Chateaubriand Translated from the French by Alex Andriesse.

I will close to watch football and wait. Time flow circle of Light

3:04 p.m. - 2022-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act