glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to move to the heart of anarchist individualism

It is 12:53 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a cold rainy dark day. I do not know when we will see sunshine again this year. Everything is basically unknown. We must take one moment of Time to the next and pray for faith (saving faith).

I got up this morning around 8:05 AM. Carol left for church around 8:25 AM. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading my Reformation Commentary on Second Corinthians. I also this morning filmed a video for my Youtube channel and fed our birds. Carol got home around church around 11:30 AM. When Carol got home I was still writing in my paper diary and reading. '2 Corinthians' New Testament IXb Reformation Commentary On Scripture.

Carol and I ate lunch and then Carol went to bed to take a nap. Carol and I were invited by Caleb to come down to his place to have dinner with his wife Emily and his two little girls Josie and Cora (and their little dog Ollie). Carol and I will go down to Caleb and Emily's around 3:30 PM.

I am tired so I will close to wait. Tomorrow is a Monday. We are coming to the end of September 2022.

Last night we watched college football till 9 o'clock PM. Carol went to bed and I went down into the lower level around 9:15 PM and read late into the night, 'Cathedral' historical fiction by Ben Hopkins until 11:15 PM. I am not sure what I will read this afternoon since I feel sleepy. I could turn on our TV and watch some Professional Football. I will close Time flow circle of Light. Check this out if you want to know more about anarchist individualism https://theanarchistlibrary.org/library/emile-armand-our-demands-as-individualist-anarchists

1:06 p.m. - 2022-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act