glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he adores and prostrates himself at the ripped sneakers of the Beatniks

It is 1:07 PM Thursday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is 77 degrees and sunny this afternoon. Hopefully it will stay this way till the twelfth of never.

I left for my physical around 10:35 AM and was home by 12:30 PM. When I got home Carol's car was not in the garage. Carol went to a funeral this morning and then to do errands afterwards.

When I got home I changed clothes and ate a peanut butter sandwich for lunch. I wrote in my paper diary and now I am writing in my blogs.

This morning I was up by 7:10 AM and when I came upstairs I found Carol in her usual place in existence. Nothing happened this morning that has not been written about before. My life is on constant repeat. I did read for devotions this morning my Reformation Commentary on Second Corinthians. Carol read to me Tripp and the Bible before we closed in prayer.

Today I have been reading, 'Mulligan Stew' A Novel by Gilbert Sorrentino when not reading something else.

Last night once again I read late into the night, 'Pessoa: A Biography' by Richard Zenith.

I will close before there is nothing else to do. Time flow circle.

1:19 p.m. - 2022-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act