glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the beatitude of my created intellect

It is 12:13 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a sunny day and it is 80 degrees.

I got up this morning around 7:10 AM. As I was coming upstairs Carol was leaving to have breakfast with a friend. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, '"Dominus Illuminatio Mea" Commentary On The Davidic Psalms Volume II Psalms 26-50 By Denis The Carthusians.

This morning I took pictures of my September 2022 Paper Diary and posted them in LiveJournal diary communities Embodiment and Paperexpressions. Carol got home around 11:15 AM from having breakfast with Faye. She said after breakfast they walked downtown Holland.

I have nothing to do the rest of the day. I am not in the mood to leave the house. I usually do not leave the house during the afternoon or evening hours. I like running around town during the morning hours. During the afternoon hours I tend drift and in the evening hours I read till bedtime.

Last night the last book I read was, 'Pessoa: A Biography' by Richard Zenith. I did filmed two videos yesterday evening for my Youtube site. I suppose I will close Time flow circle.

Prayer
O God Our Strength, Send Forth Your Light and your truth in our hearts: by which, contemplating the sweetness of Your majesty, we may with full intention of mind quickly arrive at the infinite joy of your vision.

12:26 p.m. - 2022-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act