glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the glory of the new covenant

It is 2:26 PM Tuesday afternoon here in West Michigan, It is sunny and in the low 70's. It is not hot or humid where is a blessing. I am down in the lower level of our house and it is 74 degrees.

I am still very sick with COVID-19, but not dead. I am praying that as the week goes by I will begin to recover from this plague.

Carol left this morning with Hannah, Josiah, Marika, and Lydia. I am too sick to leave the lower level. I am under strict quarantine till the end of the week. I have been down here reading my books and I did film a video for my Youtube channel this morning. I can't recall right now off the top of my head what I read this morning for morning worship. All the drugs I am taking for this deadly virus has place my mind in a fog. Plus I hardly slept last night due to a severe sore throat. I was up around 4 o'clock AM this morning. I did back to bed and slept till 9:45 AM. As I was getting up Carol came downstairs to check on me.

Well, I will close to feel out of it. I might try to take a nap or a least lay down.

4:38 p.m. - 2022-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act