glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the glory of our future happiness

It is 9:46 AM Sunday morning here in West Michigan. It is another hot gray humid day. It has been predicted to rain this afternoon.

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. When I came upstairs the house was dark. Carol had not gotten up yet. I made a fresh pot of coffee, took my morning pills, and wrote in my paper diary. Carol and I are in lock down due to COVID-19. We know for sure Carol has a slight case of COVID-19, but as for me we won't know if I have COVID-19 till tomorrow when we will both test ourselves. The way I have been feeling I would not be surprise if I have COVID-19.

This morning I have been reading from these two books for devotions-

'Theoretical-Practical Theology' Vol. 3 The Works of God and the Fall of Man By Petrus Van Mastricht

'2 Corinthians' New Testament IXb [Reformation Commentary On Scripture]

There is not much else to report this morning. We are waiting it out. Last night I mainly read till bedtime, 'Theoretical-Practical Theology' Vol. 3 The Works of God and the Fall of Man By Petrus Van Mastricht.

9:58 a.m. - 2022-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act