glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to prepare American people for the wilderness

It is 2:33 PM Monday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is 67 degrees and sunny.

I am tired as usual. I was up this morning around 6:10 AM. I came upstairs to find Carol in her usual spot. I got myself a cup of coffee and sat in my usual spot in our dining room. I wonder how many dining rooms the Russians have blown to pieces in Ukraine? I read this afternoon the Russians lunched a missile into a Mall in Ukraine and maybe killing over a thousand people. I saw a photo of this Mall engulfed in flames and felt a great sadness come over me. When I read of such horrible acts of hate and destruction committed by the Russians on defenses people it makes me feel hate towards the Russian people. I wish the Western Powers would enable Ukraine to destroy totally the Russian Army.

This morning I volunteered at the Book Nook, our local library used books store from 10 AM till 1 PM. The store was not busy at all, so I sat and read from a book titled, 'Uncovering The Sixties: The Life And Times Of Underground Press' by Abe Peck. At the Book Nook a bought a two volume biography on John Adam's by Page Smith.

When I got home from the Book Nook I ate lunch and talked to Carol. So Time goes by. I will close to wait

2:48 p.m. - 2022-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act