glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Niceno-Constantinopolitan Creed

It is 2:06 PM Friday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is a cloudy breezy afternoon. It feels like it might decide to rain sometime today.

I have been home from the Book Nook going on an hour. The Book Nook was not busy today so I wandered the store and read from a book titled, 'The Ideological Origins of the American Revolution' by Bernard Bailyn. I bought one used book at the Book Nook today titled, 'Columbus: The Four Voyages' biography by Laurence Bergreen.

Last night I mainly read before going to bed from a book titled, 'The Problem Of Democracy: The Presidents Adams Confront the Cult of Personality' by Nancy Isenberg & Andrew Burstein.

This morning I got up around 6:11 AM and spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'Guidebook for Instruction in the Christian Religion' by Herman Bavinck. Carol and I had devotions before we left the house this morning.

There is really nothing else to write about this afternoon. I am tired as usual. Nothing came in the mail this afternoon but junk mail. I did film a video last night while Carol was gone to Josie's Open House.

I will close to wait. Carol is doing her volunteer shift at the Book Nook this afternoon, she has Josie with her.

2:25 p.m. - 2022-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act