glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Edward's doctrine of special grace as participation in divine fullness

It is 1:38 PM Thursday afternoon here in Michigan. It is a windy sunny day. It is 63 degrees outside this afternoon. As soon as the lawn is dry I plan to mow the grass.

I got up this morning around 7:45 AM. I slept in this morning, because there was no solid reason to get up. When I came upstairs I found Carol doing the usual. I spent the morning mainly writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part Two Volume 2, Chapters 58-89 by Ludolph of Saxony. There is nothing else really to report. This afternoon I have been mainly reading from a book titled, 'The Problem Of Democracy: The Presidents Adams Confront the Cult of Personality' by Nancy Isenberg & Andrew Burstein.

Yesterday I did not go outside at all. Well, I might have gone out yesterday to fed the birds and put clean water in the bird bath. Yesterday it rained so I did not take a walk around the block like I usually do at night. I did read last night mainly from a book titled, 'Republic of Dreams Greenwich Village: The American Bohemia 1910-1960' by Ross Wetzsteon. I did film a video last night in my Main Study for my Youtube channel.

I will close to drift through Time and mow the lawn soon. I am tired and if I mow the lawn the activity will prevent me from falling asleep. Tomorrow is a Friday in the Time Flow.

1:55 p.m. - 2022-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act