glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the fountain of living waters

It is 1:45 PM Wednesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is 67 degrees and cloudy this afternoon. Not bad weather for late Spring.

I got up this morning around 7:10 AM. When I came upstairs I found Carol cooking. I got myself a cup of coffee and sat in our dining room seeking to wake up. This morning I took pictures of my June 2022 Paper Diary and posted them in two LJ Paper Diary communities. I wrote in my diary and then Carol and I had morning devotions. After devotions Carol left to go grocery shopping and I read from a book titled, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part Two Volume 2, Chapters 58-89 by Ludolph of Saxony. Carol got back from grocery shopping around 10:38 AM. I decided around 10:46 AM to mow the lawn which took me till 12:51 PM. When I came in the house after mowing the lawn I ate lunch and cleaned up. So has gone by Time. I made it through the morning hours and now my goal is to go through the rest of the day one moment at a time.

Carol invited Caleb, Emily, the girls and their dog Ollie over for a meal this evening.

Last night I basically read and went down into the lower level around 10 o'clock PM. I read till 11 o'clock PM and then went to bed. The Lord got us through the night time hours.

I have been mainly reading during the day light hours into the night time from a book titled, 'Republic of Dreams Greenwich Village: The American Bohemia, 1910-1960' by Ross Wetzsteon.

I just remembered yesterday evening I filmed a video for my Youtube channel. In this video I showed folks the recent used books that I bought last month.

Well, I will close to wait it out. Today is the first day of June 2022.

2:08 p.m. - 2022-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act