glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

World Trade Center

It is 12:55 PM Monday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is a warm sunny day, the pollen is high.

I am tired as usual. Once again a weird dream woke me up around 5:30 AM and I was not able to fall into a state of sleep so I got up. When I got up it was 5:45 AM. When I came upstairs I found the sun coming up and the house empty. Carol should be home this afternoon hopefully from being on West for 10 days. Once Carol is back home it will take time for things to get back to normal. It is weird to have Carol gone and when she is gone I have to get use to being alone. Now that Carol comes back home I have to figure out how to not be alone.

I spent the morning read, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part Two Volume 2, Chapters 58-89 pg.240, 241 Ludolph of Saxony and writing in my paper diary. This afternoon I have been reading from a book I mainly read yesterday titled, 'Republic Of Dreams Greenwich Village: The American Bohemia, 1910-1960' by Ross Wetzsteon.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. I am tired and will wait for Carol to come home.

1:08 p.m. - 2022-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act