glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Habsburg Empire

It is 3:19 PM Friday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a cold dreary gray day. I do not expect to see any warm blue sky sunny days for awhile.

I got up this morning around 6:05 AM. I slept upstairs which was weird. I have not slept upstairs since May 2021. So I got up and went through my morning routine.

I left for the Book Nook around 9:35 AM. I drove our car to the library instead of my old Dodge van. I have not driven our car in over a year. The Book Nook was busy, but I was able to read from a book titled, 'The Red Prince: The Fall of a Dynasty and the Rise of Modern Europe' non-fiction by Timothy Snyder. When I got home from the Book Nook it was 1:10 PM. I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary. I then dozed for awhile and now I am writing in my online blogs.

I talked to a professing Christian today and I found myself upset that this individual had not biblical understanding of Eschatology or really cared to find out. I suppose professing Christians who are happy being ignorant of the teachings of the Bible upset me.

Last night I already talked about in a video I filmed last night, so why repeat myself. I suppose I will close to feel tired.

3:36 p.m. - 2022-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act