glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Russians are on a mission of genocide in Ukraine

It is 1:41 PM Sunday afternoon here in America the Land of the Brave and Free. The sun is shining this afternoon while in another part of the world the Russian Arm Forces are slaughtering innocent men, women and children in the country of Ukraine. The Russians also are presently bombing cities and towns throughout Ukraine as I sit here writing in my online diaries. The Russians are on a mission of genocide in Ukraine.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. When I came upstairs I found Carol getting ready to go to church. I made for breakfast a pot of oatmeal for Carol and I. After we ate our breakfast we had morning devotions. Carol left for church around 8:20 AM. While Carol was gone I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part Two Volume 1 Chapters 1-57 By Ludolph of Saxony. I filmed a video this morning for my Youtube channel.

Carol got home from church around 12:30 PM. Caleb just dropped off the girls Josie and Cora for Carol to baby-sit till she goes back to church this evening. Emily is with her sister and a cousin in Dallas TX for a long weekend vacation.

This afternoon I have been reading from a book titled, 'Britain's Empire: Resistance, Repression, And Revolt' By Richard Gott. Amazon this afternoon delivered a novel I had ordered titled, 'The Gospel Singer' A Novel By Harry Crews.

Last night I mainly read from a novel titled, 'Love's Attraction' A Novel by David Adams Cleveland. I went to bed around 10:45 AM last night. Today is the first day of Spring 2022.

I will close to pray for the country of Ukraine now being attacked by Putin the Tsar of Russia.

2:14 p.m. - 2022-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act