glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we are elected not from faith and works, but to faith and sanctification

It is 1:34 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. Right now the sun is shining and it is 35 degrees. A good day for a snowball fight.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM (yesterday the time would have been 5:30 AM). We were shoved an hour ahead last night. So I got up due to pain in my right leg. I came upstairs to find the house dark, Carol was still sleeping. I got myself a cup of coffee and then I decided to doze. Carol got up around 7:30 AM (6:30 AM yesterday time). I woke up ate a bowl of cereal and Carol left for church around 8:30 AM. When Carol left for church it was snowing and looked bad for driving anywhere. Now the sun is shining and the snow is melting.

While Carol was gone I read my books and wrote in my paper diary. Carol got home from church around 12:15 PM. When she got home I was sitting in our dining room reading from a book titled, 'Theoretical-Practical Theology: The Works of God and the Fall of Man' Volume 3 By Petrus Van Mastricht Translated By Todd M. Rester Edited By Joel R. Beeke.

I really not in the mood to write so I will close to go through the day. It is a new week. I wonder how long the war in Ukraine will last.

1:45 p.m. - 2022-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act