glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there are different degrees of happiness in heaven

It is 2:25 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a cloudy warm day. It is now 64 degrees outside and people are walking around in shorts and no coats. It has been predicted to snow and rain next week, so it is not really Spring yet.

I have been reading this afternoon from a book titled, 'The Manuscript Found in Saragossa' A Novel by Jan Potocki. Carol just went to bed to take a nap. Last night she went to bed around 8 o'clock PM and wants to stay up later tonight.

I slept this morning till 7 o'clock AM, which was a holy blessing. Last night I took a whole tablet of Xanax instead of a half and that knocked me. I woke up thankful for a good night's sleep.

I spent the morning hours doing the usual stuff. I read this morning from a book titled, 'Jonathan Edwards-Spiritual Writings' [The Classics of Western Spirituality]. Thus the day has gone by normal. There is not much else to report. Caleb, Emily, and the girls are suppose to be home late afternoon today. Hopefully they will come and get Ollie this evening.

Last night I did film a video for my Youtube channel. In this video I showed folks all the used books I bought a Cheap Stacks Used Books store inside the Grand Haven Central Public Library last Wednesday.

Well I suppose I will close to wait for the world to come to an end.

2:39 p.m. - 2022-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act