glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

united with God through pure faith, the first theological virtue

It is 9:57 PM Sunday night here in West Michigan. I just realized I have not written anything in my online diaries today. I started watching Professional Football around Noon and just turned off the TV to go to bed. I am tired of watching football and plan to go down into the lower level to read and go to bed. Carol just went to bed and hopefully tomorrow we will be both alive to say Good Morning to each other. We never know when the end of this present evil age will come to a close.

So basically I watched football all day. This morning while Carol was at church I wrote in my paper diary, filmed a video for my Youtube channel and read, 'Ascent of Mount Carmel' by St John of the Cross. I have read off and on today from a biography titled, 'A Splendid Intelligence: The Life Of Elizabeth Hardwick' by Cathy Curtis.

Tomorrow I once again volunteer at our local library used books store The Book Nook from 10 AM till 1 PM. The week will go by.

Today the weather was very cold, but sunny. Tomorrow it is suppose to be cold and sunny once again. But it has been predicted to start snowing this coming Wednesday.

I suppose I will close to go down in the lower level and read. I usually go to bed around 11 o'clock PM. The Lord is faithful.

10:13 p.m. - 2022-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act