glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whoever does not know the brightness of eternal light is blind

It is 1:34 PM Sunday afternoon here in Michigan. Another cold gray Winter day. Actually the 21st of December is the first day of Winter. It is 34 degrees right now but feels colder.

I have been watching Professional Football this afternoon, but took a break to write a few words in my online diaries. I can't not stop writing in my online diaries since I have been doing it since March 2001. I love to write. I hope I can write logically till my time comes to go to Heaven to be with the Lord, the elect saints and the elect angels. I like to write another 20 years if possible in my online diaries.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. I came upstairs around 7 o'clock AM to find Carol having her morning devotions. I sat in my living room chair seeking to wake up to a new week. After dozing for awhile I got myself a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then Carol and I had morning devotions. Carol left for church around 9 o'clock AM. While Carol was gone this morning I filmed a video for my Youtube channel. I also read this morning from Volume Three of Beeke and Smalley's 'Reformed Systematic Theology-Spirit and Salvation.'

Carol got home from church around 12:45 PM and so has gone by Time. Carol right now is taking a nap and I have been watching Professional Football.

Last night I read before going to bed, 'The Strudlhof Steps' A Novel by Heimito Von Doderer. I have been reading this afternoon while watching football, 'The Ordeal of Mark Twain' literary biography by Van Wyck Brooks.

I will close to wait.

1:53 p.m. - 2021-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act