glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Holy Spirit dwells in His people

It is 11:51 AM late Thursday morning here in West Michigan. It is 32 degrees and cloudy. There is snow on the ground and on the houses.

I am tired and not feeling well these days. Maybe I feel sick due to lack of bright sunshine. Maybe I would not feel so bad if it was sunny and warm outside this week. I am back to taking Xanax during the day due to feeling oppressed in my spirit.

I got up this morning around 7:35 AM. Carol had been up since 4 o'clock AM and was ready to zoom zoom zoom! She had this morning her Neighborhood Woman's Book Club over for a meeting. I stayed down in the lower level reading from a book titled, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part Two Volume 1 Chapters 1-57 By Ludolph of Saxony. Now the meeting is over and I am back upstairs waiting to go through Time afternoon hours.

Last night Carol went to bed and I read late into the night from a book titled, 'Reformed Systematic Theology: Spirit and Salvation' Volume 3 by Joel R. Beeke & Paul M. Smalley.

I have no plans for the rest of the day. I will close to pray and wait for healing.

12:04 p.m. - 2021-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act