glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the gifts of the Holy Spirit

It is 12:28 PM Tuesday afternoon here. It is 22 degrees and sunny right now. We are under a Winter advisory watch right now.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. Carol left early this morning to have breakfast with a friend and then go grocery shopping (Carol not only shops for us but for a friend who is housebound.) While Carol was gone this morning I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Reformed Systematic Theology: Spirit and Salvation' Volume 3 By Joel R. Beeke & Paul M. Smalley.

Carol got home from running around around 11:15 AM and then she left to do some more errands. I am going through Time. I am tired and cold this afternoon. Last night I watched Professional Football and read from a used book I got in the mail yesterday titled, 'The Collected Short Fiction of Bruce Jay Friedman'.

I do not know what I will do the rest of the day. I will close to wait.

12:43 p.m. - 2021-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act