glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

professing the primitive faith of the New England pilgrims

It is 10:45 AM late Saturday morning here in West Michigan. It has been snowing and it is 29 degrees outside. We are having early Winter weather this week.

I thought I would write a few words before the College Football games come on at Noon. There is really not much to write since all my days are usually the same. My life is one long repeat, which I am thankful for.

I got up this morning around 7:10 AM. Carol woke me while she got dressed to go out and do errands before it started snowing harder. So I got up as Carol was leaving to go grocery shopping and other errands. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then checked our computer for e-mail. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read all morning from a book titled, 'The Transcendentalist and Their World' American History by Robert A. Gross. I read this book by Gross last night before going to bed around 10:40 PM. Carol went to bed around 9 o'clock PM last night. So Time keeps going by.

I should mention that when Carol got back from errands I walked Ollie around the block.

I did last night film a video for my Youtube channel. In this video I showed folks the used books I recently bought from the Book Nook.

I will close to go through Redemptive History.

10:57 a.m. - 2021-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act