glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

prayer does not arise from the depths of their heart

It is 10:59 AM Saturday late morning here in West Michigan. It is another dismal cold windy gray wet day. It has been raining and snowing off and on since yesterday.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I got up I found my wife in her usual spot in her living room chair reading her Bible. I got myself a cup of coffee and sat in the dining room seeking to wake up. After I woke up I wrote in my paper diary and read throughout the morning from a volume titled, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part Two Volume 1 Chapters 1-57 by Ludolph of Saxony. Carol left this morning to do errands and was home by 10:05 AM. Carol leaves this coming early Monday to fly out West for a week visiting our daughter and her family for a week.

I have no plans for the rest of the day. I am sure Carol will watch college football. I am suffering from a cold so I do not feel so hot presently. I caught this cold from Josie and Cora.

Well I will close to go into the afternoon hours.

11:09 a.m. - 2021-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act