glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God gives charge to His angels to attend on believers at death

It is 11:26 AM late Wednesday morning here in West Michigan. Right now the sun is shining through clouds and blue sky.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. When I came upstairs Carol had not gotten up yet, which is rare. Carol normal gets up very early. I made a fresh pot of coffee and ate a slice of raisin toast for breakfast. I next messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. While I was writing Carol got out the devotional book we read for morning devotions. I stopped writing and let Carol read. After Carol read Tripp we prayed and then I read. Carol left around 9 o'clock AM to grocery shop and visit a friend. While she was gone I read, 'Life of Jesus Christ' Past Two Volume 1, Chapters 1-57 by Ludolph of Saxony and filmed a video for my Youtube channel.

Carol got back from running around 10:46 AM and now it is 11:35 AM. The morning goes by. I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I do not feel like going anywhere today.

Last night I read from these books before going to bed around 11 o'clock PM-

'March Violets' Crime Fiction by Philip Kerr

'Sontag' biography by Benjamin Moser

Carol was gone most of the evening at a Woman's Ministry meeting at her church. She got home around 9:15 PM and went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. We always pray at the end of the day. When the Lord Jesus comes again The Second Coming of Christ we want to be found praying.

I do not know what I will read this afternoon. Carol has Woman's Bible Study tonight. The days and nights seem to fly by these days. I will close to rest

11:47 a.m. - 2021-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act