glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indeed, the more we acquire on earth, the more we will accrue in hell

It is 4:26 PM Thursday late afternoon on a cold gray cloudy day. Once again the sun has refused to make its appearance.

I have had a typical day writing in my paper diary and reading my books. This morning I filmed a video wherein I describe my average day.

Carol baby-sat all morning and into the afternoon the girls of our oldest son who lives down the street from us. She finally took the girls Josie and Cora down the street to their place. I did not know Carol and the girls were gone because I was down in the lower level reading Crime Fiction, 'The Second Rider' by Alex Beer. I am almost finished reading this Crime Fiction. I would not recommend reading this novel 'The Second Rider' unless you are interesting in the history of Vienna, Austria after the First World War.

I do not know for sure what I will read this evening. I do not know what teams are playing tonight on Thursday Night Football. Carol likes watching professional football.

What I should do next after posting this blog entry is go for a walk around our neighborhood. I need to exercise my legs.

Well I will close. Tomorrow is the last Friday of October 2021.

"For what profit is it to a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul? Or what will a man give an exchange for his soul?" Matt. 17:26

4:40 p.m. - 2021-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act