glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mildly Arian party saw that the Nicaeans were not cryptomodalists

It is 12:27 PM on a very cold dismal ugly gray Sunday afternoon. It seems we are all of a sudden have entered the Winter season early this year. It was suppose to be a sunny day, but there is no sight of the sun today.

I am right now cold and very tired. I feel like I am running out empty today. That feeling of feeling on top has finally bottomed out. I back to feeling exhausted and not hopeful. But maybe I feel the way I do because of the extreme weather.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up and found Carol in her spot in our living room. This morning she left for her church around 8:35 AM. I spent the morning reading from these books-

'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part Two Volume 1, Chapters 1-57 by Ludolph of Saxony Translated By Milton T. Walsh

'Incomplete Commentary On Matthew (Opus imperfectuml) Volume 1 (Ancient Christian Texts) Translated By James A. Kellerman

Caleb, Emily, and Josie dropped off Cora Leigh and their little dog Ollie for us to baby-sit while they go to an opera in Grand Rapids.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. Last night Carol and I watched college football and I read late into the night, 'The Second Rider' Crime Fiction by Alex Beer.

I will close to drift through this cold gray dismal day. Carol is reading a book to Cora.

new book async src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js" charset="utf-8">

12:40 p.m. - 2021-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act