glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

those who have the Holy Spirit do not turn back to sin

It is 1:29 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. The sun just came out. It rained this morning and was gray till just a few minutes ago.

I got up this morning early once again. I got up turned on my lap top to get it warmed up. I keep my lap top on all the time so as to listen to a Classical Music State in located in Southern California.

When I came upstairs Carol was cooking a breakfast dish to take to a gathering of some of her cousins for breakfast get together. Carol is real big into family, Uncles, Aunts, and Cousins.

I mainly spent the morning writing in my diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Life Of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 2, Chapters 41-92 by Ludolph of Saxony Translated By Milton T. Walsh. Carol got home from her cousin pow-wow around 11:15 AM.

There is nothing much else to report this afternoon. I cover for someone at the Book Nook this afternoon from 3 PM to 5 PM.

I did film a video this morning for my Youtube channel. When not reading my Christian books I have been mainly reading a novel titled, 'Darconville's Cat' by Alexander Theroux. Since I am falling asleep I will close.

1:57 p.m. - 2021-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act