glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grace's eternal inheritance of delights

It is 2:49 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is sunny and 70 degrees this afternoon. I just got back from a walk at VanRaalte Farm County Park. The park was filled with people walking their dogs or walking through the woods. It was pretty dry at VanRaalte Farm. We need more rain here where we live out our allotted days.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. I slept upstairs last night. I done sleeping down in the lower level. Now that I feel my old self I will go back to my old sleeping pattern. Also I got lonely sleeping alone down in the lower level. I do not know how long I have to sleep next to my wife. I could drop deal anytime.

When I got up this morning I ate toasted frozen waffles for breakfast. Carol left for a morning walk as I ate breakfast. When Carol got back her walk we prayed and she left to go to church.

While Carol was at church I wrote in my paper diary, read, and filmed a video for my Youtube channel. Carol got home from church around Noon. I decided to go for a walk at VanRaale Farm around 1 o'clock PM. So this day keeps going by.

I am tired so I will close.

2:58 p.m. - 2021-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act