glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

trust the blood of Jesus

It is 1:44 PM Wednesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a sunny, windy, and warm day. It is 73 degrees outside this afternoon.

I got up this morning around 8:10 AM. I got up ate breakfast and then we had morning devotions. Carol left for Grand Rapids to visit Reformation Heritage Books, Baker Book House and Trader Joe's with a girlfriend. I spent the morning writing in my diary and reading, 'Life of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 2, Chapters 41-92' By Ludolph of Saxony. I also filmed a video this morning for my Youtube channel.

I do not know when Carol will be home this afternoon. I pray she is having a nice time of Christian fellowship with her girlfriend.

Last night I got back into reading a novel titled, 'The Illustrious House Of Ramires' By Eca De Queiros Translated By Margaret Jull Costa.

I also read last night before going to bed from a book titled, 'Journey To The Abyss: The Diaries Of Count Harry Kessler 1880-1918' Edited By Laird M. Easton.

I do not know what I will read this afternoon. I could ready either this book, 'The Art Of Conversation' By Benedetta Craveri Translated by Teresa Waugh or 'Pessoa: A Biography' by Richard Zenith. Or I could just sit and rest my old brain.

I will close for now. Tomorrow is a Thursday.

2:05 p.m. - 2021-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act