glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the trinitarian gospel

It is 12:34 PM Tuesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is 78 degrees and sunny this afternoon. It feels like the end of Summer today. There is a sense of Autumn in the air today.

I got up this morning around 8:50 AM. When I came upstairs Carol was sitting in the dining room on her cell phone. I ate breakfast and then we had devotions. Carol left around 9:30 AM to get her hair cut and do some running around town. I spent the morning until the afternoon reading from a book titled, 'Fountain Of Salvation: Trinity & Soteriology' by Fred Sanders and writing in my paper diary. I did go for a walk this morning around our neighborhood. Do not know when Carol will be home this afternoon.

I filmed a video this morning for my Youtube channel. It has been a normal day thus far. I feel slightly sick, but not super sick. Time keeps rolling along. I will close to sit and wait out the day.

12:43 p.m. - 2021-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act