glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Father is good, the Son is good, and the Spirit is good

It is 12:54 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is 85 degrees but feels like 90 degrees outside this afternoon. Another scorcher of a day.

I got up this morning around 9 o'clock AM. As I was getting up Carol was leaving for church. I had breakfast and then I wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I read ""Beatus Vir" Commentary On The Davidic Psalms" Volume 1 Psalms 1-25 By Denis The Carthusian. I stopped reading around 11 o'clock AM and dozed till Carol got home around Noon. So has gone by my day thus far. Not much else going on this afternoon.

Last night I read ""Beatus Vir" Commentary On The Davidic Psalms" Volume 1 Psalms 1-25 By Denis The Carthusian till I went to bed around 11:10 PM.

I will close to brush my teeth and then go down in the lower level to lay down. Tomorrow is a Monday. We have two days left in the month of August. This coming Wednesday will be September 1, 2021. I have a doctor's appointment this coming Thursday.

6:19 p.m. - 2021-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act