glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the carnal person does not perceive the things of God

It is 1:54 PM Tuesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is 81 degrees but not that humid. The hot weather is somewhat bearable right now. It is sad to know someday there will be no more icebergs. The Polar Ice cap is melting.

I got up this morning around 7:45 AM. When I got up Carol had left the house to get the car's oil changed and then go grocery shopping. I ate breakfast, took my pills, wrote in my paper diary and read my Reformation commentary on Chapter 18 of the Gospel of John.

I also took Ollie for a walk this morning. When Ollie and I got home from our walk Carol arrived home from her errands.

Caleb, Emily, and the girls came by this afternoon and got Ollie, he was glad to see his family.

There is nothing else to report. I did download and post into Youtube this morning a video I had filmed last night before going to bed.

I do not know what I will do the rest of the day. I do not have to walk Ollie any longer since he went home this afternoon. I do not know what Carol plans to do the rest of the day. I think she babysits this evening some kids for a couple who attend her church.

I will close to see what comes in the mail this afternoon.

2:08 p.m. - 2021-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act