glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Gospel of Mark

It is 2:37 PM Friday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a gray damp wet afternoon. It feels like it could rain sometime today. We need rain around here, because everything is so dry.

I volunteered at the local library used books store The Book Nook today from 10 AM till 1 PM. Carol relieved me around 1 o'clock PM and I drove home to eat lunch and take my Xanax.

The Book Nook was quiet today, not many people came in to buy used books. I sat and read The Gospel of Mark at the Book Nook. I did buy some used books at the Book Nook. I am too tired currently to list the used books I bought today at the Book Nook.

I do not remember much about last night. I read and went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. This morning I was up by 7 o'clock AM had breakfast, took my pills and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I dozed till it was time for me to leave for the Book Nook. So has gone by my day.

sunflower

2:52 p.m. - 2021-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trapeze-act
Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
catsoul
oct0ber
mal-adjusted
browndamask
koorikaze
weatethesea
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4