glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Last Days

It is 1:41 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is sunny and 75 degrees outside. A nice day. I has been predicted to rain this week.

Carol left to go buy warm baby clothes for little Nora Jeanne. Right now Nora is sleeping and I am listening at her breathing on a baby monitor. If Nora started to wake up and cry I can go pick her up. Carol said she would not be gone long. Nora usually sleeps an hour maybe two hours in the afternoon.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I came upstairs to find Carol feeding Nora. I got myself a cup of coffee and ate something for a morning meal. I watched Nora for awhile while Carol did stuff around the house/get dressed for the day/face the day.

I went downstairs around 8 o'clock AM took my pills and wrote in my paper diary. I did take a morning walk and when I got back I wrote some more in my paper diary and have spent the day mainly reading The Gospel of Luke and reading from a book titled, 'Jesus In Jerusalem: The Last Days' by Eckhard J. Schnabel. I took an hour nap and woke up around Noon. When I got up I find Carol outside sitting with Nora in her stroller. I sat with Nora while Carol went in the house to do stuff. So has gone by the day. I plan to take a Xanax soon. Nora is waking up. She is beginning to cry/talk to herself. Taking care of six month old baby is full time work.

Nothing came in the mail this afternoon. I am expecting some books to come in the mail. Maybe the books will come next week.

I do not remember last night. I must have read my books. I do recall filming a video for my Youtube channel last night before going to bed.

I will close to listen for Nora.

1:58 p.m. - 2021-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trapeze-act
Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
catsoul
oct0ber
mal-adjusted
browndamask
koorikaze
weatethesea
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4