glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Parable of the Lost Coin

It is 11:03 AM Friday late morning. It is a mostly sunny day. It is 69 degrees presently. I thought I would write a few words asking for prayers.

I have been basically reading my Bible/The Gospel of Luke/praying praying praying. I have been faithfully taking my meds. I am praying in Time I will feel better.

This morning Beth and Andy took their kids to the Lake to swim. Carol and I are babysitting Nora. Josiah is here with his little girl Marika. Joe and Marika fly back to Washington their home next Tuesday.

There is not much else to report these days. I am mainly spending time down in the lower level praying for God to heal me or grant me grace to live for His matchless glory. I will close to go down in the lower level to pray and read the Bible.

I have been seeking to walk around our neighborhood in the morning and evenings. While I walk I pray to the Lord and take pictures of God beautiful Creation. I love God and want to give Him all the glory for All His works of creation.

neighborhood flowers

neighborhood flowers

11:11 a.m. - 2021-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act