glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the dark side

I can not write much these days due to this depression/anxiousness. Yesterday Monday we received the four new books cases. Today which is a Tuesday I have filled up the book cases with books and also filled up our old van with books to take to Holland Rescue Mission tomorrow morning. After I unload the van we will come home and fill up the van with another load of used books to be hauled away.

Due to my sudden attack/breakdown mental and spiritual I have been reading the Bible, my wife and I pray together when possible and I stay down in the lower level to escape all the chaos upstairs. Our daughter Beth is here for a couple of week with their four children. Our son Josiah and is little girl Marika are staying down the street with Caleb his older brother Caleb/Emily/Josie and Cora.

Well I can't write more since I am sick. Please pray for me/us/all those suffering from mental depression illness anxiousness.

I did get a new book in the mail today, 'Dark Side Of The Enlightenment: Wizards, Alchemists, And Spiritual Seekers In The Age Of Reason' Nonfiction By John V. Fleming. I want to get next John V. Fleming's book, 'The Ant-Communist Manifestos: Four Books That Shaped the Cold War'.

5:50 p.m. - 2021-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act