glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Behavior Health Worker

It is 2:02 PM Monday afternoon. In spite all the mental pain spiritual pain feeling of condemnation I am still standing even though I find myself crying tears of hopeless. I need the Lord Jesus more than I have ever in my life. I have had many countless times of feeling depressed hopeless defeated scared but NEVER like these days. This is something I have NEVER experience.

Time has gone by/it is Now 9:31 PM Monday. I had to stop writing because Thom the fellow who has been building our book cases showed up to set up the four new book cases. After Thom set up the book cases I spent the afternoon filling some of the book cases with books.

Andy, Bethany, Lou, Marn, Jack and Nora showed up this afternoon for a visit. I was able to greet them with love which I am thankful for.

I did see a Social Worker this morning and I am hopefully going to find some help for my chronic depression and anxiety.

I would write more but I am out of it. Please pray for me.

9:34 p.m. - 2021-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act