glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the glory of God will enfold us

It is 12:51 PM Wednesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is 72F Sunny this afternoon. Another nice day in the death flow. We are all going to die.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. Carol had gotten up around 5 o'clock AM this morning. When I got up I made a fresh pot of coffee and got a glass of cold water. Carol was reading her Bible when I got up and she decided to take her morning walk so she left to do that physical activity.

Carol went to a Woman's Bible Study this morning at her church. She had to lead the Woman's Bible Study this morning, so she left to make coffee.

I basically spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Paradox of Sonship-Christology in the Epistle to the Hebrews' by R.B. Jamieson. Carol was home from the Woman's Bible Study around 11:30 AM. She soon left to do stuff.

I have no plans for the rest of the day. I have been reading lately, 'Collected Stories 1939-1976' by Paul Bowles. Time keeps going by.

Last night Carol went to bed early and I stayed up and read 'Collected Stories 1939-1976' by Paul Bowles. So our lives go down the road. I will close to drift. Maybe something life changing will come in the mail this afternoon.


1:02 p.m. - 2021-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act