glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the trinitarian structure of divine action

It is 12 o'clock PM Tuesday in the death flow. It is another sunny cool day, it is 73 F this afternoon.

Carol and I both got up at 6 o'clock AM, we got dressed and went to a grocery store. We were home from a grocery store around 6:45 AM. Carol and I talked when we got home from a grocery store. Carol left around 8:25 AM to visit another grocery store. While Carol was out in the world I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'God In Himself: Scripture, Metaphysics, and the Task of Christian Theology' by Steven J. Duby.

When Carol home from a grocery store we put away the food items and Josie came over to spend the day with us. Carol just left with Josie to take her to a tennis lesson. I do not know when I will see Carol again. It is all unknown presently. Maybe someday the puzzle will be solved.

During the morning hours I wander my cell and read from a book titled, 'Light On The Mountain: Greek Patristic and Byzantine Homilies on the Transfiguration of the Lord' Translated By Brian E. Daley, S.J..

I have no plans for the afternoon hours. I need to hang on a clothes line wet towels after writing in my online journals.

Last night I mainly wrote in my diary and read late into the night from a book titled, 'Collected Stories 1939-1976' By Paul Bowles. I went to bed my usual time. Now it is another day in the history of humanity.

I will close to face my sworn enemy.

12:12 p.m. - 2021-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act