glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

has risen even to the heights of the Seraphim

It is 11:07 AM Friday late morning. It is another hot humid day. Summer begins officially June the 20th. Lately it feels like Summer has come early this year.

I got up this morning around 7:12 AM. Carol had gotten up this morning around 5:30 AM. Carol left this morning to fold church bulletins'. I have been writing in my paper diary and read from these books this morning for morning devotions-

'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 2, Chapters 41-92 by Ludolph of Saxony

'God In Himself: Scripture, Metaphysics, and the Task of Christian Theology' by Steven J. Duby

I have nothing to do today to bring in world peace. Carol plans to pick up Josie after she is done folding church bulletins. Josie is done with school so we baby-sit Josie till her mother comes home from work.

Last night I did film a video before going to bed last night. I have been mainly reading lately from a crime novel titled, 'Bangkok Tattoo' by John Burdett. I taking a break from reading heavy literature in the afternoons and evening hours.

There is the same old crap on my brain these days. Nothing changes around here. I suppose I will close to drift through the rest of this day.

11:20 a.m. - 2021-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act