glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

man fell away from God

It is 12:15 PM Thursday afternoon here in Michigan. We live in the west side of the state of Michigan. Outside today it is hot and humid. It might rain this afternoon.

Carol and I both got up around 6 o'clock AM this morning. I made a fresh pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then Carol and I had devotions.

Carol left after we had devotions to pick up Josie and then to do errands. While Carol was gone I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Bangkok Tattoo' Crime Novel by John Burdett. That is all I have done today. I am feeling very sluggish today.

Last night I basically read, 'Bangkok Tattoo' and went to bed around 11:30 PM. There is not much else to write about so I will close.

1:46 p.m. - 2021-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act