glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tinnitus

It is 10:45 AM late Wednesday morning here in West Michigan. It is another warm sunny day today. It is dry though and we have to water everything each day so things won't dry up and blow away. In Time everything turns to dust.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I was up before Carol again this morning. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. Carol got up around 6:30 AM and so has gone by the morning hours. Carol did go grocery shopping this morning and cleaned the bird feeder.

I have been dozing this morning/listening to constantly hissing sound inside my head/reading from a book I received in the mail yesterday titled, 'Mrs. Adams In Winter: A Journey In The Last Days Of Napoleon' biography/European History by Michael O'Brien.

Last night I sat and waited to go to bed. I read before going to bed, 'Mrs. Adams In Winter: A Journey In The Last Days Of Napoleon' biography/European History by Michael O'Brien. I went to bed around 12:10 AM. Now it is another day. I will close to listen to the buzzing inside my head.

10:53 a.m. - 2021-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act