glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

turning language into spells to repel ghosts

It is 1:08 PM Saturday afternoon. It is cloudy blue sky windy day.

I got up this morning around 5 o'clock AM. I could not sleep so I got up even though it was way too early for me. I figure I can always take a nap if I get too sleepy during the day.

I mainly spent the morning into the afternoon going through the books down in the lower level. Carol took in our old Dodge van two loads of books to the Gateway Center Holland Rescue Mission. I finally had enough and came up here to get a glass of water and write in my online diaries. My body is too sore now to do any more lifting and carrying boxes of books to the van.

I have had no time to read today. These days I mainly work on getting rid of books and reading 'Wolf' A Novel by Jim Harrison.

I will close since I am falling asleep. It is the First Day of May 2021. The history of mankind is coming to a close.

1:15 p.m. - 2021-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act