glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Proust Questionnaire Tag!

What is your idea of perfect happiness? To me perfect happiness be having full assurance that I am truly saved and that when I die I will be forever with the Lord Jesus Christ.

What is your greatest fear? My greatest fear is dying and going to Hell.

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself? I do not know what trait I most deplore in myself. Maybe the trait of being too analytical. Being a perfectionist.

What is the trait you most deplore in others? The trait I most deplore in people is close mindedness.

Which living person do you most admire? The living person I most admire is my wife.

What is your greatest extravagance? My greatest extravagance are books.

What is your current state of mind? I would describe my present state of mind as being peaceful/intellectually vigorous.

What do you consider the most overrated virtue? I do not see any virtue as being overrated.

On what occasion do you lie? I do not lie or would lie.

What do you most dislike about your appearance? I like my appearance.

Which living person do you most despise? I do not know how to answer this question.

What is the quality you most like in a man? The quality I most like in a man is compassion.

What is the quality you most like in a woman? The quality I like most in a woman is kindness.

Which words or phrases do you most overuse? I do not know if I overuse certain words or phrases.

What or who is the greatest love of your life? My greatest love in my life is my wife.

When and where were you happiest? I do not believe in happiness.

Which talent would you most like to have? I like to have musical talents like playing a musical instrument.

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be? I like to be smarter/more educated.

What do you consider your greatest achievement? My greatest achievement was marrying my wife and having children/grandchildren.

If you were to die and come back as a person or a thing, what would it be? I have no desire to die and come back to this present state of existence.

Where would you most like to live? I like to live right here in this house with my wife till the Lord takes one of us Home.

What is your most treasured possession? I have no treasured possessions. (my wife is my most treasured possession)

What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery? The lowest depth of misery would be being very sick and feeling separated from God.

What is your favorite occupation? My favorite occupation would be being a writer.

What is your most marked characteristic? My most marked characteristic is being overly serious/sullen.

What do you most value in your friends? If I have any friends I would most value their willingness to be real/speak from their hearts.

Who are your favorite writers? My favorite writers are too many to list.

Who is your hero of fiction? I have no heroes.

Which historical figure do you most identify with? I do not identify with any historical figure.

Who are your heroes in real life? I have no heroes

What are your favorite names? I have no favorite names.

What is it that you most dislike? I most dislike stupidity/arrogance.

What is your greatest regret? My greatest regret are the sins of my youth.

How would you like to die? I like to die in the Lord Jesus/fall asleep in the arms of God.

What is your motto? "the death flow keeps flowing"

10:29 p.m. - 2021-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act