glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

faith fears not famine

It is 12:52 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is warm cloudy day here near Lake Michigan. I wonder if people are at the Lake this afternoon laying in the sand. It has been ages since we have been to Lake Michigan. Maybe this week Carol and I will drive out to the Lake. She talked about us going down to South Haven to visit places that sell used books this week.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. Carol had gotten up this morning around 4 o'clock AM. Carol gets up early and goes to bed early. Her favorite time of the day is early morning. My favorite time of day is never.

I spent the morning writing in my diary and read from a book titled, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 1 Chapters 1-40 by Ludolph of Saxony. Carol went to Covenant PCA this morning and got home around 11:25 AM. We ate lunch and now it Noontime. Carol is out right now taking Ollie for his afternoon walk.

I have been reading this afternoon from a book titled, 'Life Embitters' by Josep Pla. I read from this book by Pla last night before going to bed.

There is not much else to report today. I will close to drift.

1:02 p.m. - 2021-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act