glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tasted of the joys of heaven in prayer?

It is 4:07 PM Thursday late afternoon. It has been a cold gray damp day. Once again it felt like Autumn today. Where did the warm sunny Spring weather go?

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. When I got up a made a pot of coffee and then I dozed till sometimes past 7 o'clock AM. I woke myself up and ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. Carol and I had devotions and then Carol left to do stuff. While Carol was gone I read my books and filmed a short video for my Youtube channel.

This afternoon the fellow (who is named Thom) we hired to build book cases came and installed them down in the lower level. Tom had to build bottoms for the four book cases.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. This evening we are having over for dinner Caleb, Emily, Josie, Cora, and their little dog Ollie.

Last night Carol went to bed early and read my books till 11 o'clock PM.

In the mail today I received my second edition of the book 'Looking Unto Jesus' by Isaac Ambrose. I read last night 'Looking Unto Jesus' by Isaac Ambrose along with a volume titled, 'The Fall of America Journals 1965-1971' By Allen Ginsberg Edited by Michael Schamacher.

I am going to close because I am exhausted.

4:21 p.m. - 2021-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act